Cookies

Cookies are small data or text files that can be placed on your local computer by websites and applications. These cookies may be designed for different purposes: there are technical cookies (for example, for saving language settings), session cookies (temporary cookies that disappear after one session) and tracking cookies (cookies that follow and record your behaviour on the internet so as to be able to offer an improved user experience). The Belgian Law of 13 June 2005 relating to electronic communications contains certain provisions concerning cookies and their use on websites. The law is a transposition of the European e-Privacy Directive, which means that cookie legislation may be implemented variously in other European Member States. Rainbow Resources Group is established in Belgium and therefore follows the Belgian legislation concerning cookies.

1. Purpose and use of cookies

Rainbow Resources Group wishes to inform each visitor to the platform/ website as fully as possible regarding his/her rights under the Belgian legislation on cookies and regarding which cookies Rainbow Resources Group uses. By using the platform/website the visitor agrees to the use of cookies. Cookies help Rainbow Resources Group to optimize your visit to the platform/website, to remember technical choices (for example, a language choice, a newsletter, et cetera) and to show you more relevant services and offers.

If you wish to consult the Rainbow Resources Group platform/website it is recommended that the technical settings that cookies are active. Without active cookies Rainbow Resources Group cannot guarantee a no-problem visit to the platform/website. However if you don't want the cookies, then you, as visitor, are free to switch the cookies off.

We use cookies to improve your visit to our platform/website. The cookies that we use are safe. The information that we collect by means of cookies helps us to identify any errors or to show you specific services that we think you may find of use and interest.

2. Types of cookies used by Rainbow Resources Group

We distinguish between the following types of cookies according to their purpose:

  • Essential/strictly necessary cookies: 
    These cookies are necessary to allow the platform/website to function and cannot be deactivated in our systems. They are usually placed only in reaction to actions made by you, such as the setting of your privacy preferences, login or the completion of forms. They are necessary for good communication and make browsing easier (for example, going back to a previous page, etc.).
  • Non-essential cookies: 
    These cookies in themselves are not actually necessary to allow the platform/website to function, but they help us to offer an improved and personalized website.

    • Functional cookies:
      These cookies enable the platform/website to offer improved functionality and personalization. They may be placed either by us or by external providers whose services we have added to our pages.
    • Analytical cookies:
      We use these cookies to record visits and traffic in order to be able to measure and improve the performance of our platform/website. They help us to know which pages are most and which least popular and how visitors move around on the platform/website.
    • Targeting / advertising cookies:
      These cookies may be placed by our advertising partners via our platform/website. These companies can use them to put together a profile of your interests and to show you relevant advertisements on other sites.

We use our own cookies and cookies from carefully selected partners with which we work and that advertise our services on their websites.

First Party cookies:

Name

Type

Retention

Session cookie

Essential/ Strictly necessary cookie

24 hrs

 

Third party cookies: 

Name

Type

Retention

Google Analytics

Analytical cookie

24 hrs

 

3. Management of cookies

Make sure that cookies are activated in your browser. To activate cookies the following actions must be executed:

With browser - Microsoft Internet Explorer

  • In Internet Explorer, click on 'Internet Options' in the 'Tools' menu.
  • On the tab 'Privacy', drag the Settings slider to 'low' or ‘accept all cookies' (setting above 'medium' turns cookies off).
  • Click on 'OK'.

With browser - Mozilla Firefox

  • Click on 'Firefox' in the top left corner of your browser and then click on 'Options'.
  • On the tab sheet 'Privacy', check that the ‘Tell sites I do not wish to be followed’ is not ticked.
  • Click on 'OK'.

With browser - Google Chrome

  • Click on the three dots next to the browser bar in the top of your browser window and choose 'Options'.
  • Find ‘Privacy and Security’ and click on ‘Content Settings’.
  • Click on the option ‘Cookies’.
  • Now select 'Allow sites to save and read cookie data’.

With browser - Safari

  • Choose ‘Preferences in the task menu. (The task menu is situated top right in the Safari window and looks like a cog wheel, or click  on ‘Safari’ in the extended task menu.)
  • Click on the Privacy tab sheet. Find the section named ‘Cookies and other website data’
  • Indicate that you accept cookies.

 

If you wish to consult the Rainbow Resources Group platform/website, it is recommended that cookies are activated. However if you don't want the cookies, then you, as visitor, are free to switch the cookies off via your browser settings. You can do this as follows:

 
With browser - Microsoft Internet Explorer

  • Select in Internet Explorer the 'Tools' menu and select 'Internet Options'.
  • Select the 'Privacy' tab sheet and drag the slider under 'Settings' up to block all cookies. Click on 'OK'.

With browser - Mozilla Firefox

  • Click on the menu button and choose ‘Preferences’.
  • Select the panel ‘Privacy & Security’ and go to the section ‘History’.
  • Then set ‘Firefox shall’ to ‘Use adapted settings for History’.
  • Set ‘Accept third party cookies’ to ‘Never’.
  • Close the page ‘about: preferences’. Any changes that you have made will be stored automatically.

With browser - Google Chrome

  • Select ‘More Settings’ in the browser work bar.
  • Select the option ‘Advanced’ at the bottom of the page.
  • In 'Privacy and Security' select the option ‘Content Settings’.
  • Select ‘Cookies’.
  • Switch off ‘Allow sites to store and read cookie data’.

With browser - Safari

  • Choose ‘Preferences’ in the task menu. (The task menu is situated top right in the Safari window and looks like a cogwheel, or click on ‘Safari’ in the extended task menu.)
  • Click on the 'Privacy' tab sheet. Find the section named ‘Cookies and other website data’
  • Indicate that you do not accept cookies. 

Or consult your internet browser Help function.

 

4. Visitors' rights

Since cookies may be involved in the processing of personal data, you, the person concerned, have the right of lawful and secure processing of your personal data. As interested party you may exercise the following rights:

  • Right of opposition: if you have any serious legitimate reason you can file objection to the processing of your personal data.
  • Right of access: any concerned person able to prove his/her identity has a right of access to the information on the existence, or as the case may be, non-existence of processing’s of his/her personal data and the purposes of such processing’s, if any, the categories of data concerned by such processing’s and the categories of recipients to which the data was sent.
  • Right of improvement: inaccurate or incomplete personal data can always be corrected or even deleted at the request of the person concerned.

These rights are exercised in accordance with the terms laid down in our Privacy Declaration. You can also find more information about visitors' rights in the Privacy Declaration. If, after reading this Cookie Declaration, you still have any questions or comments about cookies, you can always contact us via info@rainbowgroup.be.

Les cookies

Les cookies sont des petits fichiers data ou texte qui sont placés sur votre ordinateur local par des sites Web et des applications. Ces cookies peuvent avoir des fins différents: il existe des cookies techniques (par exemple, pour le suivi des paramètres de langue), des cookies de session (cookies temporaires qui expirent après une seule session) et de cookies 'tracking' (cookies qui surveillent et retiennent votre comportement sur l'Internet pour vous offrir une expérience utilisateur plus optimale). La loi belge du 13 juin 2005 sur les communications électroniques contient certains dispositions concernant les cookies et leur utilisation sur les sites Web. La loi est une transposition de la directive européenne sur la protection de renseignements personnels électroniques, ce qui signifie que la législation sur les cookies peut être mise en œuvre autrement dans d'autres États membres européennes. Le Rainbow Resources Group est basé en Belgique et suit donc la législation belge sur les cookies.

1. But et utilité des cookies

Le Rainbow Resources Group souhaite informer chaque visiteur de la plate-forme/site web autant que possible sur ses droits en vertu de la loi belge sur les cookies, et sur les cookies que le Rainbow Resources Group utilise. En utilisant la plate-forme/site Web, le visiteur accepte l'utilisation de cookies. Les cookies aident le Rainbow Resources à optimiser votre visite sur la plateforme/site web, à rappeler les choix techniques (par exemple, une sélection linguistique, un bulletin d'informations, etc.) et à vous montrer des services et des offres plus pertinents.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre visite sur notre plateforme/site web. Les cookies que nous utilisons sont sûrs. Les informations que nous recueillons à l'aide de cookies nous aident à identifier les erreurs ou à vous montrer des services spécifiques qui, selon nous, pourraient vous intéresser.

2. Types de cookies utilisés par le Rainbow Resources Group

Nous distinguons les types de cookies suivants en fonction de leurs buts :

  • Les cookies essentiels/strictement nécessaires: 
    Ces cookies sont nécessaires pour permettre à la plate-forme/site Web de fonctionner et ne peuvent pas être désactivés dans nos systèmes. Ils ne sont généralement réglés qu'en réponse aux actions que vous avez faite, telles que la définition de vos préférences en matière de confidentialité, la connexion ou le remplissage de formulaires. Ils sont nécessaires pour une bonne communication et facilitent la navigation (par exemple, le retour à une page précédente, etc.).
  • Les cookies non-essentiels: 
    Ces cookies ne sont pas en eux-mêmes nécessaires pour permettre à la plate-forme/ Web de fonctionner, mais ils nous aident à offrir un site Web amélioré et personnalisé.
    • Les cookies fonctionnels:
      Ces cookies permettent à la plate-forme/site Web de fournir des fonctionnalités et une personnalisation améliorées. Ils peuvent être fixés par nous ou par des fournisseurs tiers dont nous avons ajouté des services à nos pages.
    • Les cookies analytiques:
      Avec ces cookies, nous pouvons suivre les visites et le trafic afin que nous puissions mesurer et améliorer les performances de notre plate-forme/site Web. Ils nous aident à savoir quels pages sont les plus et les moins populaires et comment les visiteurs se déplacent à travers la plate-forme / site Web.
    • Les cookies publicité / advertising:
      Ces cookies peuvent être réglés par nos partenaires publicitaires via notre plateforme/site web. Ils peuvent être utilisés par ces entreprises pour compiler un profil de vos intérêts et vous montrer des publicités pertinentes sur d'autres sites.

Nous utilisons nos propres cookies et des cookies de partenaires soigneusement sélectionnés avec lesquels nous collaborons et qui font de la publicité pour nos services sur leur site Web.

Les cookies Première Partie:

Nom

Type

Période de rétention

Cookie session

Cookie essentiel/ Strictement nécessaire

24 h

 

Les cookies Troisième Partie: 

Nom

Type

Période de rétention

Google Analytics

Cookie analytique

24 h

 

3. Gestion des cookies

Assurez-vous que les cookies sont activés dans votre navigateur. Afin d'activer les cookies, les actions suivantes doivent être effectuées :

Avec le browser - Microsoft Internet Explorer

  • Dans Internet Explorer, cliquez sur 'Options internet' dans le menu 'Outils'.
  • Sur l'onglet 'Confidentialité', déplacez le curseur Paramètres à 'low' ou 'Accept All Cookies ' (réglage au-dessus de ' Medium ' désactivant les cookies).
  • Cliquez sur 'OK'.

 

Avec le browser - Mozilla Firefox

  • Cliquez sur 'Firefox' dans le coin supérieur gauche de votre navigateur, cliquez sur 'Options'.
  • Sur l'onglet ' Confidentialité', assurez-vous que le ‘faire savoir aux sites Web que je ne veux pas être suivi’ n'est pas coché.
  • Cliquez sur 'OK'.

Avec le browser - Google Chrome

  • Cliquez sur les trois points à côté de la barre du navigateur en haut de la fenêtre de votre navigateur et choisissez 'Options.'
  • Trouver la section 'Confidentialité et Sécurité ' et cliquez sur 'Paramètres de contenu'.
  • Cliquez sur l'option ‘Cookies’.
  • Puis sélectionnez 'Autoriser les sites à enregistrer et à lire les données des cookies’.

Avec le browser - Safari

  • Choisissez 'Préférences' dans le menu 'Tâche'. (Le menu 'Tâche' est situé en haut à droite de la fenêtre Safari et ressemble à un sprocket, ou cliquez sur 'Safari' dans le menu de la tâche étendue.)
  • Cliquez sur l'onglet 'Confidentialité'. Trouver la section intitulée "Cookies and other website data'.
  • Indiquez que vous acceptez les cookies.

 

Si vous souhaitez consulter la plate-forme/site Web de Rainbow Resources Group, il est conseillé d'activer les cookies. Toutefois, si vous préférez ne pas le faire, vous en tant que visiteur êtes libre de désactiver les cookies à travers les paramètres de votre navigateur. Cela peut se faire par les moyens suivants:

 

 

Avec le browser - Microsoft Internet Explorer

  • Dans Internet Explorer, sélectionnez le bouton Outils et sélectionnez les Options internet.
  • Sélectionnez l'onglet 'Confidentialité' et sous 'Paramètres', déplacez le curseur vers le haut pour bloquer tous les cookies.
  •  Cliquez sur 'OK'.

Avec le browser - Mozilla Firefox

  • Cliquez sur le bouton du menu et choisissez Préférences.
  • Sélectionnez le panneau 'Confidentialité et Sécurité' et rendez-vous dans la section 'Histoire'.
  • À côté de 'Firefox doit', définir "Utiliser des paramètres personnalisés pour l'histoire".
  • Définir 'Accepter les cookies tiers' pour 'ne jamais'.
  • Fermer la page 'About: Preferences'. Les modifications que vous avez apportées sont automatiquement enregistrées..

Avec le browser - Google Chrome

  • Dans la barre d'outils du navigateur, sélectionnez plus de Paramètres.
  • Au bas de la page, sélectionnez 'Advanced'.
  • Sous l'option 'Confidentialité et Sécurité', sélectionnez l'option 'Paramètres de contenu'.
  • Sélectionnez ‘Cookies’.
  • Désactiver 'Autoriser les sites à stocker et lire les données des cookies '..

Avec le browser - Safari

  • Choisissez 'Préférences' dans le menu 'Tâche'. (Le menu 'Tâche' est situé en haut à droite de la fenêtre Safari et ressemble à un sprocket, ou cliquez sur 'Safari' dans le menu de la tâche étendue.)
  • Cliquez sur l'onglet 'Confidentialité'.
  • Trouver la section intitulée 'Cookies et autres données du site Web'.
  • Indiquez que vous n'acceptez pas les cookies.

Ou consultez la fonction d'aide de votre navigateur Internet.

 

4. Droits des visiteurs

Comme les cookies peuvent constituer un traitement de données personnelles, vous en tant que sujet de données avez droit au traitement légal et sécurisé des données personnelles. Vous pouvez exercer les droits suivants en tant que sujet de données :

  • Droit d'objection : s'il y a des raisons sérieuses et légitimes, vous pouvez vous opposer au traitement des données à caractère personnel.
  • Droit d'accès : Toute personne qui prouve son identité a un droit d'accès aux informations relatives à l'existence ou au non-traitement de ses données personnelles, ainsi qu'aux fins de ce traitement, aux catégories de données à laquelle ces opérations de traitement se rapportent et les catégories de destinataires auxquels les données sont divulguées.
  • Droit à la rectification : les données personnelles inexactes ou incomplètes peuvent être corrigées ou même effacées à la demande du sujet de données.

L'exercice de ces droits se fait conformément aux modalités énoncées dans notre déclaration de confidentialité. Vous pouvez également trouver plus d'informations sur les droits des visiteurs dans la déclaration de confidentialité. Si après avoir lu cette déclaration Cookie vous avez encore des questions ou des remarques sur les cookies, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via info@rainbowgroup.be.