Disclaimer

Our website must at all times be used within the limits of the rights and obligations clearly stated on the website and the rights and obligations laid down in the Disclaimer, in the Sales Conditions and in the Privacy Statement. All these texts together constitute our General Conditions.

These General Conditions apply for us, Rainbow Resources Group, as well as for you, the User. Once you make use of our website you expressly recognize and accept that our General Conditions are applicable and that any own General Conditions are thereby excluded.

In exceptional cases we may depart from the General Conditions, provided always that such departures are set down in writing and accepted by all Parties. These departures apply only as replacement of or supplement to the clauses to which they refer; they have no effect on the application of any other provisions in the General Conditions.

1. About us

The website rainbowgroup.be is an initiative of:

Rainbow Resources Group
Boulevard Brand Whitlocklaan 87/93, 1200 Brussels
e-mail: info@rainbowgroup.be
Telephone: 02 735 41 54

Just contact us if you have any further questions or comments; we promise you a quick answer!

2. Our website

2.1 Good working, safety and accessibility

You can be sure that we offer everyone a user-friendly website that is safe for every User. We therefore take every reasonable measure necessary to guarantee the good working, safety and accessibility of our website. However, we cannot offer you any absolute guarantees, so you will have to regard our measures as a commitment of means.

Use of the website is always at the User's own risk. This means that we bear no liability for any loss arising from technical failure, interruption or  malicious elements or defects on the website, regardless of the existence of an external cause or unforeseen circumstances ('force majeure').

We have the right to restrict and/or partially or totally interrupt access to our website at any time, without prior notice. In principle we will do this only if the circumstances require, but this is no absolute condition. 


2.2 Content on our website

The content on the website is mostly decided by us and we exercise the greatest care with that content. This means that we take the necessary measures to keep our website as complete, accurate and up-to-date as possible, even when content is provided by third parties. The content on our website may be revised, supplemented or removed at any time.

However, we cannot give any guarantees for the quality of the information on our website. Information may sometimes be incomplete, not sufficiently accurate and/or of any use or interest. We are therefore not liable for any (direct and indirect) loss that the User may sustain as a consequence of the information on our website.

If any content on our website is found to be a violation of the currently applicable legislation and/or a violation of the rights of third parties and/or is considered simply unacceptable, please inform us as quickly as possible so that we may take appropriate measures. We can then proceed to partial or total removal and/or reworking of the content.

Our website contains content that can be downloaded. All downloads from our website are always own-risk. We are not liable for downloads, and any disadvantage due to loss or data or damage to the computer system falls completely and exclusively within the User's own responsibility.

Specifically for prices and other product information on the website there is a reserve in respect of obvious programming and typographical errors. The User cannot cite such errors to claim any arrangement with Rainbow Resources Group.

2.3 What we expect from you as User

The User also has a certain responsibility when using our website. The User must always refrain from operations that may have a damaging impact on the good functioning and security of the website. For instance, the website may not be used to by-pass our business model and/or for the large-scale collection of information from other Users.

It is therefore not permitted to use our website to distribute content that may cause loss or damage to other Users of the website, such as sending harmful programming, e.g., computer viruses, malware, worms, trojans and cancelbots. This prohibition also extends to the sending of unsolicited and/or commercial messages, e.g., junk mail, spamming and chain letters.

We reserve the right to take all necessary action with a view to obtaining redress for ourselves and for our Users, both through legal proceedings and out of court. The User bears sole complete personal liability if his/her use and behaviour causes actual loss or damage to the website and the other Users. In that case the User must indemnify Rainbow Resources Group against any claim for loss or damage that may thus arise.

3. Links to other websites

The content of our website may contain a link, hyperlink or framed link to other websites or other forms of electronic portals. Such a link does not automatically mean that there is any connection between us and the other website, nor that we (implicitly) agree with the content of these websites. 
We do not control these other websites and are not responsible for the safe and correct working of the link and the final destination. Once you click on the link you leave our website and we may no longer be held liable for any resultant loss or damage.
Other websites may not offer the same guarantees as we do. We therefore advise you to first carefully read through the General Conditions and the Privacy Statement of these websites.

4. Intellectual property

Creativity deserves protection, and so does our website and its content. This protection is provided by intellectual property rights and belongs to all legally entitled Parties, i.e., Rainbow Resources Group and third parties. The term 'content' is here taken to apply to the very extensive category of photos, video, audio, text, ideas, notes, drawings, articles, et cetera. All this content is protected by copyright, software law, database law, drawings and models law and other applicable (intellectual) property rights. The technical character of our website itself is protected by copyright, software law and database law. Each trade name that we use on our websites is likewise protected by the applicable trade name law or trademark law. 
Every User is given a limited right of access, use and reproduction of our website and its content. This accorded right is non-exclusive and non-transferable and may be used for personal, non-commercial purposes only. We therefore ask our Users not to use and/or make changes in any of these protected areas without prior permission from the legal holder. Rainbow Resources Group attaches great importance to its intellectual property rights and takes all possible measures to protect to guarantee their protection. Rainbow Resources Group will press for heaviest penalties in case of violation of its existing intellectual property rights.

 

5. Processing of personal data

The information that you provide is necessary for the processing and completion of orders and the drawing up of the accounts and guarantee contracts. A minimum of data is required for each order. Additional data may be requested according to the personalization of the order. In the absence of the minimum data the order will inevitably be cancelled. The Purchaser's personal data shall be processed exclusively in accordance with the Privacy Statement, which can be consulted via our website.

6. General provisions concerning the General Conditions.

We reserve the right to revise, extend, restrict or discontinue our website and the associated services at any time. This may happen without service of prior notice to the User and does not give entitlement to any form of compensation. 
These General Conditions (including the Sales Conditions) are exclusively governed by, and interpreted in accordance with, Belgian Law. All cases of dispute in connection with, or arising from, offers by Rainbow Resources Group, or agreements concluded with Rainbow Resources Group, shall be referred for settlement to the competent court serving the administrative district of Brussels. 
If the effect or validity of any one of the above provisions of these General Conditions is compromised, this shall have no effect as regards the effect or validity of any of the other provisions in this contract. In such cases we have the right to amend the provision in question so as to obtain a valid provision most nearly approximating the original intention of the invalid or non-enforceable provision.

Décharge de responsabilité

L'utilisation de notre site Web doit toujours se faire conformément aux droits et obligations clairement énoncés sur le site Web et aux droits et obligations énoncés dans l'avertissement, les conditions de vente et la déclaration de confidentialité. L'ensemble de ces textes sont nos termes et conditions généraux.

Ces conditions s'appliquent à nous, Rainbow Resources Group, et à vous, l'utilisateur. Dès que vous utilisez notre site Web, vous reconnaissez expressément et acceptez que nos conditions s'appliquent et que l'application de vos propres conditions soit complètement levée.

Dans des cas exceptionnels, nous pouvons nous écarter des conditions générales, dans la mesure où ces écarts sont consignés par écrit et acceptés par toutes les parties. Ces dérogations ne s'appliquent qu'au remplacement ou au complément des clauses auxquelles elles se rapportent et n'ont aucun effet sur l'application d'autres dispositions des termes et conditions générales.

1. Qui sommes nous?

Le site Web rainbowgroup.be est une initiative de

Rainbow Resources Group
Boulevard Brand Whitlocklaan 87/93, 1200 Bruxelles
E-mail: info@rainbowgroup.be
Téléphone: 02 735 41 54

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez d'autres questions ou remarques; Nous vous promettons une réponse rapide !

2. Notre site Web

2.1 Bon fonctionnement, sécurité et accessibilité

Vous pouvez être assuré, nous offrons un site Web convivial qui est sûr pour chaque utilisateur. Nous prenons donc toutes les mesures raisonnables nécessaires pour assurer le bon fonctionnement, la sécurité et l'accessibilité de notre site Web. Cependant, nous ne pouvons pas vous donner des garanties absolues et vous devons considérer nos mesures comme un engagement de moyens ou de ressources.

Toute utilisation du site est toujours à vos risques et périls. Cela signifie que nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité pour les dommages résultant de dysfonctionnements, d'interruptions, d'éléments nocifs ou de défauts sur le site Web, indépendamment de l'existence d'une cause étrange ou de force majeure.

 

Nous avons le droit de restreindre l'accès à notre site Web à tout moment et/ou d'interrompre tout ou partie de celui-ci, sans avertissement préalable. Nous ne le faisons en principe que si les circonstances le justifient, mais ce n'est pas une condition préalable absolue. 


2.2 Contenu sur notre site Web

Le contenu du site Web est en grande partie déterminé par nous et nous consacrons le plus grand soin à ce contenu. Cela signifie que nous prenons les mesures nécessaires pour que notre site Web soit aussi complet, précis et à jour que possible, même lorsque le contenu est fourni par des tiers. Le contenu de notre site Web peut toujours être modifié, complété ou supprimé.

Cependant, nous ne pouvons pas donner de garanties sur la qualité de l'information sur notre site Web. Il est possible que l'information ne soit pas complète, suffisamment précise et/ou utile. Nous ne sommes donc pas responsables des dommages (directs et indirects) que l'utilisateur subit à la suite des informations sur notre site.

Dans le cas où certains contenus de notre site Web constituent une violation de la loi applicable et/ou une violation des droits de tiers et/ou ne peuvent tout simplement pas être acceptés par la parenthèse, nous vous demandons de nous informer dès que possible afin que nous pouvons prendre des mesures. Par exemple, nous pouvons procéder à la suppression partielle ou complète et/ou à l'adaptation du contenu.

Notre site Web contient du contenu qui peut être téléchargé. Chaque téléchargement de notre site Web est toujours à vos risques et périls. Pour cela, nous ne sommes pas responsables et les dommages résultant d'une perte de données ou de dommages au système informatique est entièrement et exclusivement sous la responsabilité de l'utilisateur.

Spécifiques aux prix et autres informations sur les produits sur le site Web nous faisons réserve pour des erreurs manifestes de programmation et de frappe. L'utilisateur ne peut pas prétendre à un compromis avec Rainbow Resources Group sur la base de telles erreurs.

2.3 Ce que nous attendons de vous en tant qu'utilisateur

L'utilisateur, lui aussi, porte une certaine responsabilité lors de l'utilisation de notre site Web. L'utilisateur doit toujours s'abstenir d'actes qui peuvent avoir un impact préjudiciable sur le bon fonctionnement et la sécurité du site. Par exemple, le site Web ne peut pas être utilisé pour contourner notre modèle d'affaires et/ou pour recueillir des informations auprès d'autres utilisateurs à grande échelle.

Il n'est donc pas permis d'utiliser notre site Web pour la diffusion de contenu qui peut causer des dommages à d'autres utilisateurs du site, tels que la diffusion de logiciels malveillants tels que les virus informatiques, les logiciels malveillants, les vers, les chevaux de Troie et Cancelbots. La diffusion de messages non sollicités et/ou commerciaux via le site Web, tels que le courrier indésirable, le spamming et les lettres en chaîne, est également interdite.

Nous nous réservons le droit de prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires qui peuvent nous apporter un redressement et à celui de nos utilisateurs, tant dans les domaines judiciaires que extrajudiciaire. L'utilisateur est uniquement personnellement et pleinement responsable si ses actions et ses comportements causent effectivement des dommages au site Web et aux autres utilisateurs. Dans ce cas, il doit indemniser Rainbow Resources Group de toute réclamation qui suit.

3. Liens vers d'autres sites Web

Le contenu de notre site Web peut contenir un lien, un lien hypertexte ou un lien encadré vers des sites Web étrangers ou d'autres formes de portails électroniques. Un lien ne signifie pas automatiquement qu'il y a une relation entre nous et le site étrange, ni que nous (implicitement) sommes d'accord sur le contenu de ces sites Web.

Nous ne contrôlons pas ces sites étranges et ne sommes pas responsables du fonctionnement sûr et correct du lien et de la destination finale. Une fois que vous cliquez sur le lien, vous quittez notre site Web et nous ne pouvons plus être tenus responsables de tout dommage.

Il est possible que les sites étranges n'offrent pas les mêmes garanties que nous. Par conséquent, nous vous recommandons de lire attentivement les termes et conditions et l'énoncé de confidentialité de ces sites Web.

4. Propriété intellectuel

La créativité mérite d'être protégée, y compris notre site Web et son contenu. La protection est assurée par des droits de propriété intellectuelle et est imputable à toutes les parties titulaires de droits, étant Rainbow Resources Group et des tiers. Le contenu est la très large catégorie de photos, vidéo, audio, texte, idées, notes, dessins, articles, etc. Tout ce contenu est protégé par le droit d'auteur, le droit du logiciel, le droit des bases de données, le droit de la conception et d'autres droits de propriété (intellectuels) applicables. La nature technique de notre site web lui-même est protégée par le droit d'auteur, le droit des logiciels et le droit des bases de données. Tout nom commercial que nous utilisons sur nos sites Web est également protégé par la loi applicable sur les marques de commerce ou le droit des marques.

Chaque utilisateur a un droit limité d'accéder, d'utiliser et d'afficher nos sites Web et son contenu. Ce droit accordé est non exclusif, non transférable et ne peut être utilisé que dans un cadre personnel et non commercial. Nous demandons donc à nos utilisateurs de ne pas utiliser et/ou apporter des modifications aux questions protégées par ces droits, sans le consentement du titulaire du droit. Rainbow Resources Group attache une grande importance à ses droits de propriété intellectuelle et a pris toutes les mesures possibles pour assurer la protection. Toute violation des droits de propriété intellectuelle existants est poursuivie.

5. Traitement de données personnelles

Les informations que vous fournissez sont nécessaires pour le traitement et l'achèvement des commandes, ainsi que pour la préparation des comptes et des contrats de garantie. Un minimum de données est requis pour chaque commande. D'autres informations peuvent être demandées en fonction de la personnalisation de l'ordonnance. Si les données minimales sont manquantes, la commande est inévitablement annulée. Les données personnelles de l'acheteur ne seront traitées que conformément à la déclaration de confidentialité par l'intermédiaire de notre site Web.

6. Stipulations générales concernant les Conditions Générales.

Nous nous réservons la liberté de modifier, d'étendre, de limiter ou d'interrompre notre site Web et les services connexes à tout moment. Cela peut être fait sans préavis de l'utilisateur et ne donne lieu à aucune forme de compensation.

Ces conditions générales (y compris les conditions de vente) sont exclusivement régies et interprétées conformément au droit belge. Tous les litiges relatifs ou découlant d'offres de Rainbow Resources Group, ou accords conclus avec celui-ci, seront soumis au tribunal compétent du district judiciaire de Bruxelles.

Si l'exploitation ou la validité d'une ou de plusieurs des dispositions ci-dessus de ces modalités générales est compromise, cela n'entraînera pas la validité des dispositions restantes de cet accord. Dans un tel cas, nous avons le droit de modifier la disposition en question dans une disposition valide d'une portée similaire.