1

Temping/-ting

Laura23.jpg
Laura Burchardt
  • 2 Min read
32i2mage-from-rawpixel-id-413930-jpeg.jpg

Why choose to hire through temping?

The trial period

Since the 1st of January 2014 the trial period has been removed except for a few exceptions including temporary work. As a general rule, the first three days of actual work are considered as a probationary period, during which the employer and the worker can each break the contract without notice or compensation.

More so

Once this period is over, you can terminate the collaboration on a weekly basis without having to justify it or pay additional fees. On the other hand, if you are satisfied with the capabilities of the temporary worker, you may acquire them at the price of a usual recruitment with the deduction of the hours already carried out by the temporary worker or wait 115 days (874h) of actual working days by the temporary worker within your company to employ them at no cost.

The administration

Rainbow Resources Group is in charge of the entire administration surrounding the temporary worker including: vacation and work certificates, C4, document 281.10, .... 

The responsibility

Our agency is here to support you and advise you throughout the mission. We make sure that you respect the social laws and the rules related to your CP or others. The temp worker is covered by our insurance and therefore Rainbow Resources Group pays any sick leave.

The payroll

We take care of the Dimona declaration, meal vouchers, transportation expenses refunds, social security contributions, and pension premiums. As an interim client, you only receive a weekly or monthly bill (based on your choice), which includes all fees.

Note that this is a service that we also offer for a lower coefficient; please contact us if you want more information on the subject.

The service

But the most interesting is that the service remains the same as for any placement, we strive to find you the right candidate. The same tests and interviews her taken by everyone. Then a complete file is created, so that you have all the necessary information to make an informed decision.

 Do not hesitate any longer; hiring a temporary worker is the simple solution to finding your next employee.

This website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy.

1

Temping/-ting

Laura23.jpg
Laura Burchardt
  • 2 Min de lecture
32i2mage-from-rawpixel-id-413930-jpeg.jpg

Pourquoi choisir d’engager via intérim ?

La période d’essai  

Depuis le 1er Janvier 2014 la période d’essai est supprimée sauf dans quelques exceptions dont le travail intérimaire. En règle générale, les trois premiers jours de travail effectif sont considérés comme période d’essai, durant laquelle l’employeur et le travailleur peuvent chacun rompre le contrat sans préavis, ni indemnité.

Mais encore

Une fois cette période passé, vous pouvez mettre fin à la collaboration de façon hebdomadaire sans devoir le justifier, ni payer de frais supplémentaires. Par contre si vous êtes satisfait des capacités de l’intérimaire vous êtes toujours libre de le racheter au prix d’un recrutement habituel avec la déduction des heures déjà effectuées par l’intérimaire ou d’attendre 115 jours (874h) de travail effectif de l’intérimaire au sein de votre entreprise pour le reprendre sans frais.

L’administration

Rainbow Resources Group, s’occupe de toute l’administration qui entoure l’intérimaire dont : les attestations de vacances et de travail, les C4, le document 281.10, … .

La responsabilité

Notre agence est là pour vous soutenir et vous conseillez tout au long de la mission. Nous fessons en sorte que vous respectez les lois sociales et les règles liées à votre CP ou autres. L’intérimaire est sous notre assurance et donc de ce fait les jours de maladie de l’intérimaire sont pris en charge par Rainbow Resources Group.

Le payroll

Nous nous occupons pour vous, de la déclaration Dimona, des commandes chèques-repas, des remboursements frais de transport, des cotisations ONSS, des primes de pensions. En tant que client intérimaire, vous ne recevez qu’une facture hebdomadaire ou mensuelle selon votre choix, qui comprend tous les frais.

Aussi ceci est un service que nous offrons pour un coefficient moindre, veuillez nous contacter si vous souhaitez plus d’informations sur le sujet.

Le service

Mais le plus intéressant, c’est que le service reste le même que pour un placement en direct, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous trouver le bon candidat. Les mêmes tests et entretiens son passé par tout le monde.

Ensuite un dossier complet est créé, pour que vous ayez toutes les informations nécessaires pour prendre une décision réfléchie.

N’hésitez plus, l’intérim est la solution pour trouver votre prochain collaborateur en toute simplicité.

Ce site Web utilise des cookies. Consulter notre politique en matière de cookies.